## St. Mary's County Government DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Chris Kaselemis, Director



COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S COUNTY
James R. Guy, President
Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner
Tom Jarboe, Commissioner
Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner
John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

## St. Mary's County Economic Development Commission November 16, 2016, 6:00 p.m. Chesapeake Building

I. Call to Order Richard Braam, Chairman II. Remarks on the Passing of Bill Scarafia III. Minutes of the October 19 EDC Meeting **Tracy Harris, Secretary** IV. **Replacement of SMC Chamber of Commerce** Chris Kaselemis, Director Representative V. Presentation of the Strategic Plan to the Commissioners Chris Kaselemis, Director VI. **Review of Draft Documents Updated Outline of the Report Body of the Document** VII. Scheduling a Work Session to Finalize the Plan & the **Presentation** VIII. Adjournment Richard Braam, Chairman